Stadtverwaltung

Hier finden Sie uns

Bauamt

Bauamtsleiter: Derzeit nicht besetzt - 07804/48-45

Bautechniker: Klaus Kimmig - 07804/48-52 - kkimmig@oppenau.de

Sekretariat: Sarah Huber - 07804/48-46 - sahuber@oppenau.de

Bauhof

Bauhofleiter: Johannes Birk - 0151/117 59 716 - bauhof@oppenau.de

Bürgerbüro

Einwohnermeldeamt: Stefan Huber - 07804/4824 - shuber@oppenau.de

Passamt: Sarah Huber - 07804/48-25 - sahuber@oppenau.de

Bürgermeister

Bürgermeister: Uwe Gaiser - 07804/48-30 - rathaus@oppenau.de

Bürgermeister-Sekretariat: Iris Ernstberger - 07804/48-30 - iernstberger@oppenau.de

Finanzverwaltung

Kämmerer: Gerhard Bär - 07804/48-40 - gbaer@oppenau.de

Steueramt: Klaus Weiler - 07804/48-42 - kweiler@oppenau.de

Sekretariat: Gabriele Huber - 07804/48-41 - ghuber@oppenau.de

Stadtkasse: Ernst Huber - 07804/48-27 - ehuber@oppenau.de

Stadtkasse: Birgit Huber - 07804/48-44 - bhuber@oppenau.de

Anweisung: Regina Bohr-Streif - 07804/48-43 - rbohr-streif@oppenau.de

Forstverwaltung

Revierleiter: Lukas Ruf - 0160/93904225 - lruf@oppenau.de

Franz-Rapp-Schule

Schulleitung: Simone Brandstetter
Sekretariat: Christine Muschter - 07804/97860 - Schule.Oppenau@t-online.de

Freizeitbad / Günter-Bimmerle-Halle / Gebäudemanagement

Hauptamt

Hauptamtsleiter: Andreas Huber - 07804/48-20 - ahuber@oppenau.de

Personalamt: Dorothea Streif - 07804/48-26 - dstreif@oppenau.de

Jugendarbeit

Kanalisation

Kanalaufseher: Oliver Fischer - 07804/2617 - ofischer.1@t-online.de

Kläranlage

Betriebsleiter Kläranlage: Matthias Mamai-Schlaubke - 07804/3387 - klaeranlage.oppenau@googlemail.com

Kulturbüro

Ordnungsamt

Ordnungsamtsleiter: Annika Sester - 07804/48-21 - asester@oppenau.de

Ordnungsamt-Sekretariat: Daniela Chioditti - 07804/48-23 - dchioditti@oppenau.de

Ortsverwaltung Ibach

Ortsvorsteher: Martin Springmann
Sekretariat: Hilde Müller - 07804/2036 - ibach@oppenau.de

Ortsverwaltung Lierbach

Ortsvorsteher: Matthias Fischer
Sekretariat: Hilde Müller - 07804/2034 - lierbach@oppenau.de

Ortsverwaltung Maisach

Ortsvorsteherin: Elfriede Watzl
Sekretariat: Hilde Müller - 07804/2041 - maisach@oppenau.de

Ortsverwaltung Ramsbach

Ortsvorsteher: Hubert Treyer
Sekretariat: Hilde Müller - 07804/2041 - ramsbach@oppenau.de

Personalamt

Hauptamtsleiter: Andreas Huber - 07804/48-20 - ahuber@oppenau.de

Personalamt: Dorothea Streif - 07804/48-26 - dstreif@oppenau.de

Renchtal Tourismus GmbH

Standesamt

Standesbeamtin: Iris Ernstberger - 07804/48-30 - iernstberger@oppenau.de

Standesbeamtin: Daniela Chioditti - 07804/48-23 - dchioditti@oppenau.de

Technisches Amt

Technisches Amt - Leitung: Gaby Haas - 07804/48-34 - ghaas@oppenau.de

Technisches Amt - Sekretariat: Sonja Schmolling - 07804/48-35 - sschmolling@oppenau.de

Wasserversorgung / Stadtwerke